Menu

Contatti aziendali

Segreteria generale
T
+39 0883 614711 | 0883 615206
M +39 345 6529015 | 345 6528512
F +39 0883 247006 | 0883 660147
@ info@caporalplant.com

Reception
reception@caporalplant.com

Ufficio Amministrazione
amministrazione@caporalplant.com
amministrazione2@caporalplant.com
acquisti@caporalplant.com

Ufficio Fatturazione
fatture@caporalplant.com
fatture.estero@caporalplant.com

Ufficio Commerciale 
Giovanni Caporale 348 4467403 | giovanni@caporalplant.com
Giuseppe Caporale 345  5768664 |giuseppe@caporalplant.com
Giuseppe Fragasso 345 2533536 | commerciale.ita@caporalplant.com
Leonardo Fioravante 377 5450938 | leonardo.fioravante@caporalplant.com
Sabino Garibaldi 340 9779290 | sabino@caporalplant.com
Marisa de Pinto 345 7031809 | commerciale.estero@caporalplant.com
Maddalena Lionetti 393 8043338 | commerciale.estero1@caporalplant.com
Roberto Campadelli 370 3180662 | roberto@caporalplant.com
Giuseppe Pellegrini 346 3005889 | giuseppe.pellegrini@caporalplant.com
Myriam Garribba 347 0791385 | myriam.garribba@caporalplant.com

Ufficio Risorse umane
Mariangela Di Donato 3452659463 | mariangela@caporalplant.com

Ufficio Marketing e comunicazione
Marzia Papagna 3407742586 | marketing@caporalplant.com